Halifax, Nova Scotia

Many of my readers may be aware or unaware of this beautiful city. In the United States it technically wouldn’t even be classified as a city – but maybe a small town. I was born in HalifaxNova Scotia and the king needs to rightfully claim his throne. Nothing has been created yet. Don’t think that’s a reason to sleep on the city. I plan on taking my city and bringing it straight to the top. Slowly I shall rise and be on the throne of dignity. Maybe it will happen in 2014 or even 2015; one thing I do know for sure is that when it happens the ground will shake. People will be in denial instantly and put their defensive walls up. I look forward to these obstacles because the truth is always denied.

Soon to be the king so watch out and keep your eyes open. The city is going to never be the same. I kept this post short because it is a prediction that will hold true soon enough. I hope everyone is having a good holiday season with their friends, family, and loved ones.

Peace, love, and chicken grease.

Leave a Reply

