My Enemies

My enemies cannot touch me

I walk with the one true god

my knowledge teaches them to plot

but the plot I create is a picture they cannot comprehend

it’s as high as the mountains

I made a lot of foes throughout the years of my life

all of them are behind me now

never will they be regarded as friends

no entrance into my life or they will their their ends

the only reason my enemies are afraid to die

is because they spend their entire day, week, and months inventing lies

I saw their motives before they were even conjured

can’t set me up

nor back me down

left a lot of faces with unique frowns

I have a certain gift that I bring to the table

all of my enemies are cuz y’all not able

Leave a Reply

