My First Lady

I need a real woman who is like wine, and gets better with time

spiritually inclined to be culturally divine

just a brief hint for those ladies who are interested in the king

she can be short, medium height, or even taller than Yao Ming

when our lips touch, the sensation will be hotter than magma

when we are together, we will be more popular than Mick Jagger

a couple to be feared who claimed more than every year

ahead of our time, picture perfect with everything so crystal clear

letting the ladies know what can win my heart

reading my work before your sensing my art

she can be bigger with some weight, or slim like shady

just informing you about the woman I can crown as a queen to be my first lady

 

The False Reality Of Martin is finally available. Read the novella to see what knowledge itself really is. I appreciate all the support and would never lie to my beloved fans.

 

 

Leave a Reply

