True Born Star

I’m not Jewish, but I’m a star like David

no snake, but I move through the cracks in the pavement

destined to rise was my true born task

not the runner up, just the champion because I never finish last

was raised to be polite with a whole lot of class

boys claiming to be men is a whole lot of trash

walk into my world – not hesitant to send you an invitation

once you come in your stuck, there ain’t no debating

describing my ways as a true born star

left the writing world breathless with vehicular horse power, but I don’t even have a car

The False Reality Of Martin was the return of a real novel

those who are hating, can get lit up, washed down, and gargled

Leave a Reply

