Twitter

I must admit when I first saw that Twitter was on the scene that it didn’t impress me too much. I despised it in a way because of the limited space of being able to only post 140 characters. It didn’t seem beneficial to me at all. I was being foolish and ignorant at the time. I now realize that the simplistic platform of Twitter is a great way to connect with many people across the globe. It is made to be able to navigate through pages easily. Even the technological illiterate can cope with the mechanisms of Twitter.

I’m enjoying my time perusing through various different profiles, and making new connections to build on tomorrow. A prophet defines tomorrow without any hesitation. These are words to keep close to your heart so success always remains imminent. Follow me on Twitter at your own discretion: @kbeezyisviral

Leave a Reply

