Beyond Courageous

What I write is sick because it’s more than contagious

thoughts running through your mind that’s blatantly outrageous

I’ve been told I should be doing spoken word by numerous individuals

that’s one of many signs I’m on the rise, and not cynical

trying to insert chips in us talking about security and health care

just another form of conforming to their welfare

don’t try to tell me the industry cares

if they did, then they wouldn’t try to provoke fears

they would let me rot in a box or send their military

that won’t happen because I don’t sing like a canary

this world is just a new form of enslavement

I plan to beat it, and rise up beyond the regime because I’m beyond courageous

The False Reality Of Martin demonstrates a beyond courageous character, don’t sleep on the novel of the year.

Leave a Reply

