Time Is On My Side

Time is on my side like a sincere allegiance

one of the many reasons why my breath is still breathing

the hands of time aren’t controlled by me, just constructed

some of you think differently and subliminally, that’s why you can’t be trusted

my vision is so strong nobody except God can see what I’m seeing

 

It’s been a long time coming, but I’m going to present Alphabetical Slaughter to the world come Wednesday. Big shout out to Papoose for challenging others to reproduce his work. I’ll be the 3rd to ever do it, and the nicest besides the creator. Stay tuned. If you haven’t purchased a copy, go buy The False Reality Of Martin. I guarantee it will get you higher than that bag of weed you would buy.

Leave a Reply

