Bumblebee Buzz

My bumblebee buzz represents everything I stand for, plus more

I’m as majestic as a bird – naturally born to soar

people will hate for envious reasons, and try to turn it around on me

nice try you cowards, because if you saw me; my right eye would take a photograph as I blink, while my left eye blows you off the face of this planet making you the true definition of a flea

heart of a lion that’s so loud you couldn’t hear my roar

 

Go purchase The False Reality Of Martin if you haven’t already to change your life irrevecoably. Then follow that up by purchasing the poetry collection of the year entitled: The Dark Knight Ascends His Horse – I guarantee you it’s nothing but heavenly. Available on Barnes & Noble, iTunes Store, Smashwords, etc.

Leave a Reply

