Death To My Haters

I bring death to my haters with my words alone

don’t need to be gutter and grip the chrome

took the lookout man out before he made it home

had one of your main chicks giving me the most intelligent dome

nobody can stop my rise to the top

if they try, then they will meet their death by getting shot

think I’m joking, well, if so, I’ll have to cut your spleen out your body in that abandoned lot

leave you lying flat on your spine like a bad cot

these are the lessons from the killers I grew up with that I was taught

nobody is realer than me in this writing world, and that’s a fact

laced my lyrics with heroin while writing this rap

everything I grip always remains intact

I’ve said this before, and I’ll say it again don’t fall into my trap

Leave a Reply

