Hood Status

ever since my book release I’m getting unconditional love in the hood

that’s because what I write is more natural than wood

people been trying to ride my wave for the hell of it, they will never get my demeanor

constantly debating between a rock and a hole to see who is realer

come on, get your mind on track

if you don’t I’ll expose your whole family as being the truest rats

I’m now becoming official in the hood, got my food on lock and I’m running with oxygen in my lungs that will never leave me breathless

I’ll burry you six feet deep under the soil unreached if you try to test this

my hood status is an impeccable force of nature

you living a lie if you can’t see I’m top 5 dead or alive in this writing world, got that certified strawberry flavor

Leave a Reply

