I Conjure A Rhyme

I conjure a rhyme every breath I breathe

I conjure a rhyme through my nose when I sneeze

I conjure a rhyme when the wind gusts blow through the leaves

I conjure a rhyme because like the secret I have the key

I conjure a rhyme lying in my bed

I conjure a rhyme envisioned outside my head

I conjure a rhyme like a bullet with the lead

I conjure a rhyme as my soul hovers over my body when I’m dead

I conjure a rhyme while being part of my mothers womb

I conjure a rhyme that will never be meant to consume

I conjure a rhyme about the objects in the room

I conjure a rhyme with my last utterances before I meet my tomb

I conjure a rhyme from the depths of my heart

I conjure a rhyme from finish to start

I conjure a rhyme, and the readers sense my art

I conjure a rhyme while sitting on the bench at the park

I conjure a rhyme to serve and enlighten society

I conjure a rhyme under the influence or living throughout sobriety

I conjure a rhyme as a form of verbal medicine

I conjure a rhyme to light up your mind unlike Edison

 

The Dark Knight Ascends His Horse: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-dark-knight-ascends-his-horse-kyle-bell/1118972597?ean=2940045788045

The Dark Knight Ascends His Horse: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/book/dark-knight-ascends-his-horse/id848629061?mt=11

The Dark Knight Ascends His Horse: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/422630 (Kindle, PDF)

 

2 thoughts on “I Conjure A Rhyme

Leave a Reply

