Undercover Agent

I will always be the undercover agent

might be because I’m amazing, or the fact that the blood that runs through my veins is blasian

promoting myself and rising to the top with no way to fall

nothing venereal, but the shit I create is hotter than seven bathroom stalls

if you think what I’ve done is going to finish, then it’s time for you to think again

clearly your thoughts were slim, feminine, and producing zero dividends as you guzzled your gin just to reappear at an event you didn’t realize you weren’t required to attend

I’m not just a writer, author, novelist, or sponsor more deadly than the military version of a rocket launcher

I stand for freedom, liberty, truth and honor

there are many more characteristics that explain my soul

but if I were to elaborate it would be truest story untold

trying to give my readers an atom, and molecule of what I represent

when I read other writers who are upcoming and successful most of what I discover is pure negligence

no hating on this side, just speaking the facts and if you can’t see it then the path you follow is misguided

too bad my vision, strength, and ears already ran through senses that you saw inside it

when you follow that path it’s what the real would call divided

however, this is what you refer to as the greatest choice and left it as your reliance

I’ve been heavy on my spy intent

so heavy, and hard as a rock that it become stuck permanently like cement

I’ll always be known as the undercover agent as I rise to top of the writing world with dreams I created to already make it, not necessarily to be famous

to be able to support myself by any means necessary like Malcolm X stated to make my freedom contagious

The False Reality Of Martin https://itunes.apple.com/ca/book/the-false-reality-of-martin/id840897588?mt=11

The False Reality Of Martinhttp://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-false-reality-of-martin-kyle-bell/1118931415?ean=2940045768313

The False Reality Of Martin https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/416993 (Kindle, PDF)

The Dark Knight Ascends His Horse is available at all of the same retailers. Go purchase the poetry collection of the year!

 

12 thoughts on “Undercover Agent

      1. My friends who are from Hong Kong said Jackie Chan isn’t that popular in Asia. Although, I’m a big fan of his work. I’m not sure who would be in the top 5 for my favorite comedians, there are so many to chose from.

        Like

Leave a Reply

