The False Reality Of Martin

The False Reality Of Martin was crafted in three dimensions

1st: I gave the roughest draft showing my courteous nature to my graphic designer without a mention

2nd: I published the e-book after revamping the grammaticality, punctuation, and prose.

purposely I kept some mistakes there so the beauty would be evident like a rose

3rd: I fixed the use of conjunctions, grammaticality, and punctuation to make it impeccable

this is primarily for the physical copy because I’m the next writer to blow

decided Amazon could wait until my third novel

proving a point, meanwhile my foot hasn’t left the throttle

most won’t do their research on what I’ve stated about this book

many bought it, and will never give it a look

I’ve said it before: The False Reality Of Martin was just a small splash in the sea

my 1st e-book was purposefully meant to have mistakes, showing I’m human with a filtered gate

Ladies Prism will have absolutely zero flaws

obeying strictly the 5 deepest writing laws

let me leave you with this:

if you choose not to buy the e-book then you aren’t properly equipped

don’t be judgemental because your mind state was taught under the chokehold of English Lit

my vision, writing, and purpose was clear

cut from the rarest cloth, impossible to tear

The False Reality Of Martin: iTunes Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/book/the-false-reality-of-martin/id840897588?mt=11

The False Reality Of Martin: Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-false-reality-of-martin-kyle-bell/1118931415?ean=2940045768313

The False Reality Of Martin: Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/416993 (Kindle, PDF)

Leave a Reply

