Looking For You

If you think you can kill me you better think again

my enemies always remain close so I don’t have too many friends

when you weighing the odds you only accounting a fraction

run up in my house and bust your gun you better hit who your mapping

if not, I’ll get organized like affirmative action

it’s better to walk away with your life in tact instead of hearing me laughing

I’ll always be looking for you like a microscopic organism

can’t test my formula because you a thief like torrent dealing

if only you know the story of my life you’d be surprised I didn’t kill you out of spite

my third eye is focused so success, liberty, and elevation is vivid in my sight

I’ll be dead before anyone can stop my grind from relenting

schooling your mind because I yearn redemption

got goonies that will shoot for me without spending any cheddar

but I shoot for myself first like a meteorologist I always know the weather

go purchase The False Reality Of Martin for $4.99 it will be money well spent

no blasphemous material that was hell sent

The False Reality Of Martin: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/book/the-false-reality-of-martin/id840897588?mt=11

The False Reality Of Martin: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-false-reality-of-martin-kyle-bell/1118931415?ean=2940045768313

The False Reality Of Martin: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/416993 (Kindle, PDF)
Leave a Reply

