The False Reality Of Martin

Image

Yeah, there are some typos, grammatical errors, and punctuation/conjunction mistakes

I made these on purpose because it’s my first e-book putting these watered down writers careers out of commission while I’m attending their wake

you will just have to get the physical copy to see an impeccable first novel

I’m coming at you with a 2nd one in June so fine it’s a model

there won’t be anymore silly mistakes made after my splash in the sea

writing comes naturally for me like the leaves on a tree

writers block doesn’t exist in my world and never will

live a triple life like vodka I’m better distilled

lyrically speaking if I were to get into the hip hop game I’d murder most rappers

got respect for the pioneers, real, and masters

leaving this short just for you to enter my view

got philosophy like the hieroglyphs that’s why I’ll always have a deep crew

now I’m making cheddar off my words

half yellow like big bird

The False Reality Of Martin: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/book/the-false-reality-of-martin/id840897588?mt=11

The False Reality Of Martin: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-false-reality-of-martin-kyle-bell/1118931415?ean=2940045768313

The False Reality Of Martin: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/416993

 

Leave a Reply

