Tuesdays

I always lay back on Tuesdays–writing at a constant rate

everything I do is on time, nothing late

this is my day where I always relax

contemplating peace, but ready for war; taking you off the map

some short rhymes to excite you

neurological gold mine is what my research entitles

I personally feel being gainfully employed is disgusting, but this is my path

cops can’t identify my voice over the phone, they even tried to compartmentalize my laugh

I’ve worked many jobs to get where I’m headed

always present and forever indebted

my cranium is thicker than titanium

The False Reality Of Martin is eye raying them

who is them, you ask?

the creators who are trying to dictate the populace with Google glass

a few thoughts to provoke your cerebellum

studied the brain so much, that’s why I’m never telling

Leave a Reply

