Fake Followers

After I exposed the blogging world I’m getting many fake followers

they don’t love me, and I don’t love them–one even uses the alias Oliver

many truths were exposed about the world with the touch of my hand

I made a promise to myself that I would always be in demand

vehemence is what I strive for

love of writing is from my hearts deepest core

not asking for much out of this game, but some respect

every hater, whether they are close or far away I detect

sensors moving fast like the speed of light

everyday is my night, so I continuously take flight

vibrations shaking servers

crashing what’s left in the field like Turner

these bots need to find something better to do

they’re acting all powerful like Zionist Jews

yeah, I’m a devout Muslim

can’t knock anyone’s God of understanding because we’re all struggling

Leave a Reply

