Her Presence

Her presence makes me a better man

been called a gangster so much I created better land

some girls in the past didn’t respect that side of me

told me they were comfortable; they better pay their lying fees

she makes me sweaty

every move we make, I make it instant like when she texts me

voice so soothing she has me sitting on another cloud

when we’re together we make an entirely brand new sound

when she sex me I’m heavy

with the weight of her love weighing more than a Chevy

she sends my brain into hyper drive

without her touch I wouldn’t be alive

I’m always willing to make her feel better

when we ride together she sets me up smoothly like a volleyball setter

I hit the spike every time when I write

feeling too nice, we made heights that were out of sight

2 thoughts on “Her Presence

Leave a Reply

