I’ll Cure You

I’ll cure you assuring peace

my soul knows my physical so I’m murderous on these streets

got caught in a position where I thought I had to slaughter

turned out to be a sign from my unborn daughter

as a man you need to ask yourself who your going to father

when I asked myself the question she definitely saw her

medicine from my words sending out healing vibes

don’t allow a snake to turn you into lies

prescribing antibiotics demolishing the masonic

most mouths are now rectums needing a colonic

drinking supersonic tonic

I just hooked you hard like phonics

just gave you a rhyme scheme known as 2-4

my heart is protected by the earths core

I know you want more

the haters want me to stop so they can even the score

Leave a Reply

