Stacking

I don’t have time to chill out anymore

I’m on the grind, pushing words out, making the world sore to their core

I’m a living lunatic, but flyer than an airplane

The love keeps me flowing; I know cowards who fear my rain

I’m building an empire from the ground up

The crown I wear is like a historical boxing match–getting my rounds up

I’m a raging bull, bear, and a wolf

I’ll slice the swine up and disappear the hoof

The dogs bark, but don’t move my physical

The media makes my lifestyle sound pitiful and critical

The beast doesn’t rule my actions

Angels descend upon me, showing me the smoothest traction

My profile is so low I’m under the underground

I get accused of moving pounds

Truthfully, the drug game is far behind me

The talent I possess is what defines me

One thought on “Stacking

Leave a Reply

