The World Is Mine

You are reading a verse from the greatest writer alive

Welcome to my world, time to see what’s on the inside

Shaking the planet, most won’t understand it

I’m getting so many labels, you better can it

My wisdom threatens, its a living blessing

The resurrection, is a stellar lesson

I’m cleansing the soul like a lemon

My style doesn’t burn out like denim

Taking what’s mine, reserving the grind

I work on another plane; its simply sublime

Heaven inspires me, the ghostly variety

Society builds upon ghoulish propriety

Showing planet earth what they’re blind to, the saviour

Proving you should only let God define you, he won’t waiver

These fraudulent websites, blogs, channels, and performances make me laugh

Seeking numbers and attention–that aren’t going to be remembered on your epitaph

Leave a Reply

