The Organization

When I come around, the organization holds it down

The frowns hate my crown, cause I run the town

Seriously determined to earn what belongs to me

The service of God is my duty; not war booty

Women are wearing too much make-up to hide their scars

Ladies, don’t be ashamed of who you are

Pain and adversity shows radical experience

Confidence and pensive thoughts build exceptional appearance

John Gotti was right about people missing him

This poem did backflips through hell, his skin is glistening

Leave a Reply

