Occupations

Ready to fight, write and type

I move with the wind, cause I’m out of sight

Sportswriter, ghostwriter, novelist, poet

Short stories and scriptwriting–I won’t blow it

Fame isn’t for me, I just touch paper

I’ll smoke you out of sight like vapor

Signing contracts, building a team of genuine individuals

Retirement means I’ll be living lavishly off literary residuals

Writing until the last breath exits my lungs

I’m making the strongest muscle move, the tongue

Touching a brand new plane, you won’t enter my lane

Words that could blow any soul out of their frame

Artistry that possesses modesty, earnestness, and inspiration

Motivated by God, who plans my destination

This sixteen is dedicated to the publishing industry

I’m learning more about the business, so the haters are offended, see?

Leave a Reply

