I Feel Sensational

Colonizers raped my ancestors and cut off their balls

They didn’t want men to breed with the females at all

Fearful of what could be formed by royal blood

Similar to how Noah constructed the ark, and predicted the flood

I was lashed in the back but still felt the love

The slaveships made me cherish what’s above

Sharing a brief portion of turbulent history

Hundreds of years of enslavement isn’t a mystery

The history books were rewritten for trickery

I’m writing the truth until you get sick of me

Even then I’ll never stop, the verses won’t cease

My writing helps those going through hardships and resurrects the deceased

I’m happy, alive, free, healthy and optimistic

I decimate swine, who choose to be chauvinistic

The damage has been inflicted

Most people roaming the planet have a disposition so sadistic

The cards get shuffled up and scrambled

The king of Nova Scotia is my handle

The takeover took a few years to be in full effect

Once it hit the world, I gained infinite respect

I was treated like royalty when I was dead broke

I always had hope cause I climbed Gods rope

The only voice in my head tells me: to keep grinding

I’m old school like a cassette player with no rewinding

But I also have a contemporary aesthetic

I don’t write to embellish; facile writers are insanely pathetic

The amount of fake writers is record breaking

That’s how I know their fans are mine for the taking

I write at an unbelievable speed like an airplane soaring

Enthusiastic about what I write–your prose left me snoring

I write, edit and send it off to my professional’s

I surpass all the competition, this isn’t a test or show

Dominating the writing world, with a pure heart

I stay under one umbrella and let it rain darts

I put a kilo of cocaine in this verse for insurance

I’m winning this marathon, with the greatest endurance

I struggled in DG, and Fairview

I wake up every morning, my mansion has a clear view

The birds chirp, the ocean sparkles like dazzling eyes

I speak the truth so consistently, I get accused of lies

The books I write are small particles of my soul

I’m juicing on the daily, but it ain’t Dole

Leave a Reply

