The Power Of Success

I won’t pay for lust, cause there’s no trust

I devour the entire pie and savour the crust

I chase dreams that are determined and certain

Most people hate, they say you aren’t working

I made my own lane that has a global impact

You get paid from speaking the truth; that’s a fact

Surveying the land of preposterous intentions

I have hands of extension, holding death to its retention

Contentment is the main component invoking resentment

I pushed harder, to give my life more independence

Most are too frightened to live in a treacherous environment

In order to be truly successful: it’s an absolute requirement

The materialistic things associated with success is a mirage

Who cares about three luxury vehicles parked in the garage?

The bottom has you feeling consumed in a tomb

Evolution is about spreading your wings out of the cocoon

The money has been printed before your birth

The question is: are you going to give back to planet earth?

Everyone claims they want to be rich, but are afraid

I think peacefully, but will still cut you up with a blade

A positive outlook on life is like giving the blind sight

Disengage in plight, so you can start earning tonight

It takes years to build an empire, strategically

I hold down the castle, you just live egregiously

I just want the paper, and nothing else

The extra perks of finances can be bad for your health

Defeat only made my drive rise like a bee hive

Writing made me feel more alive than five

The creative juices were flowing like a faucet

Things I dreamt of buying, were resting in my pocket

People thought they could stop me, but were proved wrong

Before they found out where I was, I was already gone

Leave a Reply

