Animalistic

I’m ready to eat you alive just to survive,

I’m going all in until I meet my demise.

The wolf leading the pack, speaking facts;

A warrior whose sharper than needle and tacks.

I lost count how many times I thought about a homicide,

You won’t take anything from me, I have too much honor and pride.

I feel like I’m one step away from death or the penitentiary;

Producing philosophy that’s building the next century.

I’m a psycho who will tear anyone apart,

I’m a cool man, with a cold heart.

Blessings are bestowed every single day of existence,

Greatness is only achieved by undeniable commitment.

Success won’t appear without the element of failure;

Suits wouldn’t be suitable without a tailor.

Reminiscent on times when I had street money in my hands,

The land was treacherous, the devil is a liar who demands.

God commands souls to walk a path of righteousness,

But the majority never repent; meandering minds claiming lifeless gifts.

I talk to myself when I’m alone for expert advice,

My writing is a delight to entice a priceless right.

Which is the liberation and freedom of independence,

You need to be animalistic to render transcendence.

Love the way you move, talk, walk, and believe,

You will be the center of everyone’s intrigue.

The intangible statistics truly make a difference,

But if you can’t express it in numbers, they wipe it out of existence.

Cheap isn’t better, it’s just a method to embrace the storm,

I make hearts warm, positive energy is what forms.

Fake love is despicable, imposters only produce the reciprocal,

I’m a rarity, not so typical, you can tell by how the blood flows through my ventricles.

A genuine person has it a lot harder than a faker,

But the bread rises rapidly like a baker.

Leave a Reply

