Unique Perspective

We all enter the system to fulfill a mission,

Many miss the exit on the highway and hate their position.

Nike coined the slogan just do it,

If you’re true to your creativity, nobody will see through it.

I always remained true to who I was without wavering,

Failure is part of success, it’s just different flavoring.

Understand the reality of what it takes to accomplish your goals,

Strength of character builds courageous souls.

Compassion and forgiveness gets you further than being furious,

Collecting the correct information because I’m curious.

The hunger won’t be satiated, but the pain is alleviated,

Investing my time in what pays, even if I’m high and inebriated.

Destined to be a living legend like Diddy and Pharrell,

Got up and worked harder every time I fell.

Future executive producer on the movie’s I create,

Notoriety like Ed Burns is the buzz I will generate.

Ready for the spoils of war and intense bloodshed,

But love and peace are my beliefs, so you won’t see me dead.

Productivity daily habits are what cement your future,

Learn everyday, read to earn, stay on target like a sharpshooter.

Breaking tradition, putting the key inside the ignition,

Writing and publishing is my life, I made a life changing decision.

I want it all, and I’m out to take everything over,

Don’t believe in luck, but people say I got it like a four-leaf clover.

The fight to the top almost killed me,

Everything I believe is what I will be.

Holding a deck full of aces and kings,

Flying above the clouds like I have wings.

Businesses and platforms are built solid from a written blueprint,

Before you think about retaliation, the crew was already sent.

My mind moves faster than cheetahs,

Focused on each thought deeply, beating down the women beaters.

Leave a Reply

