Life

If you won’t practice what you preach I can’t stand behind it,

All I ask for acknowledgement, when I pass through I change the climate.

Life is good no matter the circumstances you face,

The disgrace is when you misplace happiness and turn it into a basket case.

The bad times are what make the good times feel like admittance to heaven,

The value of an hour gets you ahead like the clock striking eleven.

Positive thoughts turn into actions, which create positive results,

The predicaments you face are entirely your fault.

The blame game is a deranged range of jealousy and disdain,

Washing away my sins from the silver droplets of rain.

Troubling times invoke guidance and creativity,

Throughout the flames, I rose above those who thought about killing me.

Get involved in what empowers, the inception of meteor showers,

Consistently planting seeds so I’m able to bloom flowers.

Building a brand takes years, dedication requires you to bleed,

Part of becoming a better individual is opening a book, you must read.

Changing your ways is the only option to see brighter days,

Preparing a few new ventures, executing stronger plays.

Planning for tomorrow as I write this, the nicest,

Too many people are meandering around lifeless.

Thoughts are prayers that can save your life with no price,

Felt sick and twisted only eating a bowl of rice, trying to earn stripes.

The pain wouldn’t stop flowing, even though I was growing,

Working hard to obtain the stream of wealth; everyday its flowing.

Transgress beyond all bounds and you’ll never be found,

Real gangsters move without making a sound, the only way to run the town.

Depression, anger, and stress can be channelled into motivation,

Making emotions work for you is the quickest path to your destination.

Cooking up recipes in the kitchen, the finest editions,

Plant foods are what helped me full-fill my divine mission.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Life

Leave a Reply

