Go Hard

Keep your mind moving, focus on improving,

These words written are peaceful and soothing.

Addicted to the grind, never content with a salary,

A real entrepreneur, focused on helping others live lavishly.

Jobs won’t entice me, build your own empire,

Women love the boss, my drive always inspires.

Life is a gift, especially when people switch up,

Loyalty is eternal, and patience is a plus.

The more difficult the obstacles, the greater the rewards,

Never live beyond your means, purchase what you can afford.

Determined and devoted, allowing God to capture my heart,

Openly accepting the holy spirit, wisdom is what I impart.

Swelling tides only define deeper strides and faster rides,

Looking out for others, hustling in the shadows, there’s no need to hide.

Dream chasing is what I live for, the grandeur hustle,

Passionate about dark chocolate, my African Queen is sweeter than truffles.

Backing down from a challenge isn’t something I accept,

Promised myself that I’d die without having any regrets.

Flying into another state of consciousness, you might miss me,

Gallivanting around the globe like the holy spirit, every transaction is risky.

Every day means a new opportunity to pursue greatness,

Don’t deceive yourself; victory is never tasteless.

Exotic vacations derive from a devoted vocation,

Turn your hobby into a job, thrive off sublime innovation.

Building your own career means financing the vision yourself,

Never turn down a sincere individual who is willing to help.

Every hour, I’m focused on elevation of a deeper spirit,

Stop running through the same actions, repeating yourself like a parrot.

Pray, be strategic and prepare to win fantastically,

Thinking and execution are two separate entities; avoid falling tragically.

Graceful moves are the motives needed to enter the next chapter,

Fill your life with compassion, peace, joy, happiness, and continuous laughter.

Every day you live is completely different so be incredibly thankful,

You can’t deposit your life in the bank, but it can be cancelled.

Prove the world wrong every time you’re given an opportunity,

If your words don’t match your actions, you aren’t living congruently.

Used to be so stubborn, people couldn’t get through to me,

Now all I do is listen closely, vigilant and cautious, always doing me.

Gaining a greater understanding is giving me better resources,

Letting purity descend down naturally, I would never force it.

2 thoughts on “Go Hard

Leave a Reply

