Dominating The Game

Treasure Words Publishing is my first company of many ventures,

Independence gives me a hunger for more–a light thirst quencher.

Scotian Breeze is the movement, taking over the world by storm,

Every time I become scorching hot, haters claim I’m barely warm.

Found my soul mate; we understand each other comfortably and feel secure,

Felt like I knew her my entire life when we first met; I was absolutely sure.

Luscious Secrets Lingerie & Swimwear will lose money for years before reaching success,

Supply and demand are the keys that cause immense pain and stress.

Love the darkest hours when creating a new business model,

Investing with my own bread, so the world constantly follows.

Love for true queens, they’re more valuable than any materialistic object,

Prophetic tendencies within my writing, these things haven’t happened yet.

Rock bottom strengthened my character and empowered the depths of my soul,

Planting seeds in the dirt, digging through to the surface like a mole.

Signing a distribution deal for books that will make history,

Mysteriously captivated within the enigma of God’s greatest mystery.

Prayer is more powerful than our minds can even being to comprehend,

Creating and producing what’s heavenly, never following trends.

Reading through wicked manuscripts, difficult to find some nourishment,

Listening closely to the Lord’s admonishment, wrapped up in astonishment.

Dancing to the bank early in the morning, watching the sun rise gracefully,

Dropped out of school, so I could pay for my bachelor’s degree.

Only focused on what’s economically sound, wearing a blinding crown,

Smiling during the roughest times, there’s no time to frown.

Always writing another number one bestseller, the pen is in motion,

The False Reality of Martin and Ladies Prism will change the waves in the ocean.

Nothing will sell as successfully as my first two novels, always going worldwide,

Focused on benevolence and humility, I won’t be taken over by ego and pride.

My Nubian Queen always tells me what I need to hear, so I listen closely,

She knows more than any other human being knows about me.

Beyond humbled and gracious for her presence in my life,

I’m praying that one day I will make her a happy wife.

Leave a Reply

