Solid Ground 

Scotian Breeze and Family Over Fame are changing the game,

We do this for the entire province, there’s no need for fame.

The top is where we plan on residing, it feels like we’re flying,

Don’t expect greatness, if you aren’t keen on trying.

Confidence consolidated our spot, conquering every thought,

Circle remains tight, precise like a dot.

Fake love is the pinnacle of hatred, angry that we’re going to make it,

Exposing the devil worshipers worse than if they were naked.

Delighted to make your acquaintance regardless of your disposition,

We hold the keys to it all, the driving force behind the ignition.

Underground, celebrated novelist, building numerous household brands,

Reaped everything I imagined from my own two hands.

Every industry is dominated by my entrepreneurial spirit,

Coming fresh out the soil like a carrot.

Words are powerful, but actions shape the world,

My essence is a rarity like ocean floor pearls.

Goals won’t complete dreams but execution will,

Solitude means Christ has assured my mind is still.

Revelations descend from heaven, the inspiration overflows,

The holy spirit glows, everyone knows.

Rock bottom strengthened my character immensely,

Only express humor and business intensely.

Working smarter than the next man, investing in agricultural land,

Making passive income while I’m resting my feet in the sand.

My Nubian Queen has me for life, doing it all for our new beginning,

Wedlock is coming soon, constantly repenting for sinning.

Knew she was the one early on but she had her doubts,

Had to test my character and truly see what I’m about.

She’s so intelligent, modest, honorable, loyal and dignified,

Her mark on my heart is eternally signified.

Growing together spiritually, mentally and physically,

Pushing each other to become better to the epitome.

Leave a Reply

