Freedom

Money creates options, it won’t set you free,

Being the boss has a price, I’m just being me.

Difficulties arise every single day, there’s a  solution to every problem,

The dreams I’m chasing after are highly uncommon.

Locked in on victory, annihilating all of this trickery,

Rewriting the foul hands who lied throughout history.

God sent me an angel with divine splendor and grace,

Her eyes tell me she’s much more than another pretty face.

She’s my greatest blessing, biggest investment and ultimate dream,

My affection for her is always expressed to the extreme.

Treating the blank page like every time is my last encounter,

Selling books like McDonald’s sells their big macs and quarter pounders.

Always providing her jubilation to rule a nation,

Royalty under the sun, the ground we walk on defines consecration.

Never been trapped under the political system, broken rules of tradition,

Empowered by my drive and courageous decisions.

Leave a Reply

