Purity

We all make mistakes, lose sometimes, trying to pass through heavens gates,

Shaking every wise nation, my words are like an earthquake.

Creating excellent content, focused on engaging new readers,

Sick with my hustle, turning enemies into believers.

Organic growth derives from an everlasting hope,

Christ always forgives me, wrapped around His rope.

Hiding in plain sight, never exposing my true power,

Even when I’m not working, I’m becoming better every hour.

Household brands are the only investments made,

Situations change constantly, but love never fades.

Nubian Queen locked in my mind heavily,

Our wedding we organize will be heavenly.

Violence makes you look idiotic and insecure,

Peace is all about attaining happiness; God is who I refer.

Earth is cold, full of wickedness and sinful deception,

Penetrate the barrier by seeking God’s absolute direction.

There’s a plethora of goodness if you’re looking in the right places,

Imagining a legendary life for my family is how I win all of the races.

Parliament passes bills used to protect the oppressors, not the colonizers,

If you remain positive under duress, you’re a true survivor.

Going out of my element everyday, I’m never comfortable or satisfied

Pushing the truth, soaring into the unknown, creating lavish ties.

Move swiftly, so the microscope won’t get me,

More magic within these words than Walt Disney.

Once a thought enters my mind I lock it down rapidly,

Exerting positive energy, my character is represented fantastically.

Making noise louder than thunder, you won’t see me going under,

Refuse to be broke another summer; novels making people wonder.

More drive than any vehicle, determination unbreakable like steel,

Eating author’s alive for a meal, the experience is real.

Stepping on necks, raising the bar for competition,

My heart beats in a rhythm of nutrition and benediction.

The more disciplined you become the greater your life gets,

The more you pursue your dreams, the easier it becomes to wish.

Energy becomes depleted, but the battery recharges quickly,

Every business negotiation is a transaction that’s risky.

God never left, the devil chose to increase his mockery,

The truth is what I seek, eradicating all of the greed and hypocrisy.

Get the right woman behind you and blessings are bestowed, wondrously;

Never been better than the next person, only evil is under me.

The world is mine, everything is within my reach,

The only method to win repeatedly is never cheat.

Appetite is ravenous, the hunger for success is insatiable,

Mastering my craft; my passion for writing is sensational.

Her generosity is a precious gift from above; heavenly love,

She has been through it all with me; we rose together from the mud.

Leave a Reply

