Thoroughbred

There’s nothing that extends beyond my reach,

Destinations by the beach, the hustle is unique.

Promised God to only practice what I preach,

Cleanliness is the only way to teach.

Inspiration is needed every single day you rise up,

Angelic queen behind me; she forced me to wise up.

Seizing every opportunity to levitate my company off the ground,

Startup with no capital is like music without any sound.

Capturing the invisible, achieving the impossible,

What I make happen for my family isn’t comparable.

If you yearn to get to heaven you must experience hell,

Been through a lot of situations, but I’ll never tell.

The more real you become, the hatred reigns down heavier,

The pen moves on a consistent route, the journey is steadier.

My deepest inspiration derives directly from the cemetery,

The truth hurts, sets you free and is unbelievably scary.

Used to send out literary queries, thinking I was literary,

Independence only made me concerned about less adversaries.

Concentration is specific penetration for knowledge detonation,

Productivity has a main goal of revenue generation.

Going beyond what people expect is the definition of a threat,

Bosses always find solutions, every problem gets addressed.

Only keep those around who truly cherish your company,

Growth is a necessity, people won’t be stunting me.

Refuse to lie to my Nubian Queen, she deserves the world,

I will give her everything she dreams of, even a beautiful baby girl.

Times of turmoil only brings us closer together,

Only God comes between us; He makes us better.

The most difficult task is normally the right thing to do,

Situations aren’t left undone, I need to see it through.

Moving forward is the only direction to navigate,

Society has to stop snoring and amalgamate.

Leave a Reply

