Invisible

I’m internationally known every time words are written,

This province will only grow from accepting my permission.

Metaphors and similes expressing various dimensions,

Always focused on acquiring more customer retention.

These techniques speak to people in every continent,

Blowing up due to my confidence and admonishments.

Never been the toughest, roughest, or hardest,

Get out of the room if you’re feeling like you’re the smartest.

Building brands that the entire globe can trust forever,

Grinding so hard, adamant on changing the weather.

Deadly combinations, mixing words together in a potion,

Creating a chemical reaction placating peace; no commotion.

Seeking God’s grace daily; His divinity will never fail me,

Speaking with the Holy Spirit, you should never hail me.

Only moving gallantly, fools express themselves violently,

They won’t cut me off, you can’t silence me.

The industries pick and choose who they decide to make hot,

But I’m solely responsible for rising straight to the top.

This fake cohesion only gives me a reason to make it killer season,

Murdering these author’s verbally, the exact opposite of treason.

Started from the bottom, directly from the basement,

Got locked in the dungeon, escaped and made a replacement.

Tragic situations create opportunities for enlightened immunity,

Bringing together communities before death is consuming me.

Create a platform, motivate, inspire, hire and never retire,

A campaign that will always have buyers; they label me a liar.

Eating all of these writers alive, I won’t let them survive,

Build them up and destroy them is the only way to ride.

Challenge the best and I come back with your head on a platter,

Never listened to the chatter, only accentuating what matters.

True power lies within not being seen, but controlling a regime,

My success is all for my future children and Nubian Queen.

Leave a Reply

