Cosmic

The artistry within the clouds is a divine pattern,

Living on another planet, defying gravity like Saturn.

Rain descends upon me, cleansing my soul,

The internal organs of each word glitters more than gold.

The coolest person in the nation, possessing patience,
Having only one wish means you are becoming complacent.

Meeting queens from all around the world, I’ve been international,

Strategic preparation, implementing moves that are tactical.

Dropping jewels, shining more than a jewelry store,

Choosing which countries to tour in; words dripping from your pores.

The street life has an expiration date, used to think it was my fate,

Appointments are always punctual, ahead of every date.

Have a Nubian Queen who will love me unconditionally,

Representing a more powerful movement, rewriting history.

Wishing on a star, making the unthinkable occur,

Life is fantastic, only executing what I prefer.

All in or take nothing, focused on making more than something,

The truth is what I love, you won’t see me bluffing.

Investing in real estate, overseeing assets,

Owning land, businesses, and writing literary classics.

Every startup is a rocky start, shooting for the moon,

Passion, discipline and work ethic is part of my platoon.

Writing scripts and turning my novels into movies,

Commercial success is attained from soing me.

The underground novelist bringing the best people together,

Every second is a hustle to change and get better.

Still broke but will make money in my sleep very soon,

The digital marketing will be more popular than a cartoon.

Never cared about attracting the local scene,

They will come to me, my vision is clear and keen.

Scotian Breeze Apparel, the fleece connection will make millions,

Ethereal, relatable spectacular feelings.

Leave a Reply

